PRINCIPLES OF WORK

- PROFESSIONALISM
Perfect knowledge of normative and legal base and law-applying precedents in combination with a wealth of practical experience, permanent self-development in professional activity and using different innovative solutions help the advocates and lawyers of our company meet the high standards of legal service.

- TEAM APPROACH
Team approach, involving teamwork of specialists in different fields in order to achieve the common goal, as well as shared responsibility and interchangeability of the members of our staff guarantees to our customers receiving high-quality legal assistance. Teamwork eliminates the problem of a client depending on one certain advocate and negative consequences allocated to it, such as their sudden illness, holiday, etc.

- EFFICIENCY
We value our time and the time of our clients. Technically equipped and organized work of our company together with the principles of professionalism and team approach help us to solve the tasks set by a customer within the shortest period of time.

- DILIGENCE 
The advocates and lawyers of our company can be described as people with high moral and ethical qualities. Strict observance of professional ethics in providing services to the customers is a must for every member of our staff.

- CONFIDENTIALITY
Our company carries on its activity on condition of strict observance of the ethic rule of confidentiality referring to every client, no matter if it is our permanent customer or needs a single-time legal assistance. We apply confidentiality principle regardless the fact that other persons can have the same information. We give our clients confidence and ability to act on the assumption that all the matters discussed with the advocates or the lawyers of our company, as well as the information given will remain confidential, without any special requirements or conditions from the customer.

Our telephone numbers

+7 3842 36 54 26
+7 3842 36 42 96
+7 3842 36 17 82

Русская версия

Принципы работы

- ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ
Отличное знание нормативно-правовой базы и правоприменительной практики в сочетании с обширным практическим опытом, постоянным самосовершенствованием в профессиональной деятельности и применением различных новаторских решений позволяют адвокатам и юристам нашей организации соответствовать высоким стандартам правового обслуживания.

- КОМАНДНЫЙ ПОДХОД
Командный подход, предполагающий совместную работу специалистов различного профиля на благо общей цели, а также общая ответственность и взаимозаменяемость членов нашей организации, гарантирует клиентам получение высококвалифицированной юридической помощи. Командная работа исключает проблему зависимости клиента от одного адвоката и связанных с этим негативных последствий ввиду его возможной болезни, отпуска и т.п.

- ОПЕРАТИВНОСТЬ
Мы ценим свое время и время наших клиентов. Технически оснащенная и налаженная работа нашей организации в совокупности с принципами профессионализма и командного подхода позволяют разрешать поставленные клиентом задачи в максимально короткие сроки.

- ДОБРОСОВЕСТНОСТЬ
Адвокаты и юристы нашей организации обладают высокими нравственными и морально-этическими качествами. Строгое соблюдение профессиональной этики в оказании услуг клиентам – является долгом каждого члена нашей организации.

- КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТЬ
Наша организация осуществляет свою деятельность на условиях строго соблюдения этического правила конфиденциальности по отношению к любому клиенту, независимо от того является ли клиент постоянным или обращается за оказанием разовой помощи. Принцип конфиденциальности применяется нами безотносительно к тому факту, что другие лица могут владеть такой же информацией. Мы гарантируем нашим клиентам уверенность и возможность действовать исходя из того, что вопросы обсуждаемые с адвокатами и юристами нашей организации и предоставленная им информация будут сохранены как конфиденциальные, без каких-либо на то специальных требований или условий со стороны клиента.
 

Наши телефоны

+7 3842 36 54 26
+7 3842 36 42 96
+7 3842 36 17 82

English Version