About the company

"The triumph of jurisprudence is not to have laws on your side but to make them be on your side"

Casimir Jean Francois Delavigne,
French poet and dramatist (1793-1843)

Every day people face a great number of issues concerning the legal aspect of relations, no matter whether it is business, social conflicts, or the government’s arbitrariness. To oppose the unjustified actions you need professional legal assistance.

From the moment of its foundation «Advocates’ Business Alliance» company struggles to meet the high standards of legal services. We have a wealth of practical experience in providing legal support services. The great legal practice, the unique knowledge within various legal specializations allow our company to resolve any complex matters and to support with any advocate’s services at all stages of process.

The main directions of our activity are: legal consulting and support of enterprises and business-projects, corporate disputes and property right protection, judicial practice, protection on criminal cases, tax disputes.

Each client, whether an individual, a large organization or an organization which is only beginning its activity, is important for our company. Besides, our company appreciates sincerity, goodwill and mutual understanding while working with clients and business partners.

 

Our telephone numbers

+7 3842 36 54 26
+7 3842 36 42 96
+7 3842 36 17 82

Русская версия

О компании

"Торжество законоведения состоит не в том, чтобы иметь законы на своей стороне, но чтобы заставить их быть на своей стороне"

Казимир Жан Франсуа Делавинь,

французский поэт и драматург (1793 -1843)

Каждый день возникает большое количество вопросов, затрагивающих именно правовую сторону отношений, будь то бизнес, конфликты в обществе, произвол со стороны государственных властей. Для того чтобы противостоять неоправданным действиям нужна профессиональная юридическая помощь.

С момента основания компания «Адвокатский Бизнес Альянс» стремится соответствовать высоким стандартам правового обслуживания. Мы накопили значительный практический опыт по оказанию различных юридических услуг. Колоссальная юридическая практика, уникальные знания в рамках различных правовых специализаций позволяют нашей компании успешно вести самые разные дела любой категории сложности и предоставлять адвокатские услуги на всех стадиях процесса.

Основные направления нашей деятельности: юридическое обслуживание предприятий и бизнес-проектов, корпоративные споры и защита права собственности, защита по уголовным делам, налоговые споры.

Для нашей компании важен каждый клиент, будь то частное лицо, крупная организация или организация, которая только начинает свою деятельность. Также принципиально важно и другое – мы стремимся к тому, чтобы в основе наших отношений с клиентами и деловыми партнерами лежали искренность, доброжелательность и взаимопонимание.

 

Наши телефоны

+7 3842 36 54 26
+7 3842 36 42 96
+7 3842 36 17 82

English Version